District Board & Committee Meeting Notices and Announcements

City of Alameda Health Care District Board Meetings

Regular Board Meeting
Monday, June 12, 2017
5:30 PM
Dal Cielo Conference Room - Alameda Hospital
 
Regular Board Meeting (Rescheduled from April 10, 2017)
Monday, May 8, 2017
5:30 PM
Dal Cielo Conference Room - Alameda Hospital
 
Special Board Meeting
Candidate Interviews and Appointment to Fill Board Member Vacancies
Wednesday, May 3, 2017
5:30 PM
Dal Cielo Conference Room
 
Special Board Meeting
Candidate Interviews Only to Fill Board Member Vacancies
Monday, April 24, 2017
5:30 PM
Dal Cielo Conference Room - Alameda Hospital
 
CANCELED
Regular Board Meeting
Monday, April 10, 2017
Dal Cielo Conference Room - Alameda Hospital
 
Special Board Meeting
Wednesday, March 8, 2017
12:30 PM
Dal Cielo Conference Room - Alameda Hospital
 
Regular Board Meeting
Monday, February 13, 2017
5:30 PM
Dal Cielo Conference Room - Alameda Hospital
Video | Minutes (To be posted after approval on 5-8-17)

Regular Board Meeting

Monday, December 12, 2016
5:30 PM
Dal Cielo Conference Room - Alameda Hospital
 
Regular Board Meeting

Monday, October 3, 2016

5:30 PM
Dal Cielo Conference Room - Alameda Hospital
 

Regular Board Meeting

Monday, August 1, 2016
5:30 PM
Dal Cielo Conference Room - Alameda Hospital
 

Special Board Meeting

Tuesday, June 28, 2016
5:30 PM
Dal Cielo Conference Room - Alameda Hospital 
 

Regular Board Meeting

Monday, June 6, 2016
5:30 PM
Dal Cielo Conference Room - Alameda Hospital
 
Regular Board Meeting
Monday, April 11, 2016
5:30 PM
Dal Cielo Conference Room - Alameda Hospital
Updated: Agenda (Post 4-7-16) | Packet (Post 4-7-16) | Packet Addendum & Meeting Handouts | Video

 

Regular Board Meeting

Monday, February 8, 2016 (rescheduled from February 1, 2016)
5:30 PM
Dal Cielo Conference Room - Alameda Hospital
 
Special Board Meeting
Monday, January 18, 2016
5:30 PM
Dal Cielo Conference Room - Alameda Hospital
 
Board Meeting (Rescheduled from October 5, 2015)
Monday, November 9, 2015
Agenda (re-Posted 11-9-15) | Board Packet (re-Posted 11-9-15) | Video | Minutes
 
Board Meeting
Monday, October 26, 2015
Agenda (Posted 10-23-15) | Board Packet (Posted 10-23-15) | Video
 
Special Board Meeting
Wednesday, October 7, 2015
 
Regular Board Meeting - Canceled & Rescheduled
Monday, October 5, 2015
  
Special Board Meeting
Monday, September 14, 2015
 
Regular Board Meeting
Monday, August 3, 2015
 
Regular Board Meeting
Monday, June 1, 2015
Re-posted agenda includes page numbers for additional enclosures.  Re-Posted packet includes additional enclosures.
 
Please Note Start Times:
5:00 PM Closed Session (888 Willow Street, Unit B) |
6:00 PM Open Session (Dal Cielo Conference Room, Alameda Hospital)
 
Regular Board Meeting
Monday, April 13, 2015
Agenda (Posted 04-13-15) | Board Packet | Video
Open Session: 7:30 p.m. - Alameda Hospital (Dal Cielo Conference Room)